meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

One Two (2)

One Two (2)

Also known as Onetwo
Members of One Two (2): Cæcilie Norby, Jesper Mejlvang, Nina Forsberg, Søren Bentzen

Discography of One Two (2):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 One Two 8 mp3 1986 Medley Records
2 Hvide Løgne... 9 mp3 1989 Medley Records
3 Greatest 33 mp3 2005 Copenhagen Records
4 Getting Better 10 mp3 1993 Medley Records
5 Hvide Løgne 2 mp3 1990 Medley Records
6 Den Bedste Tid 2 mp3 1989 Medley Records
7 Sha La La La 3 mp3 1993 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
8 Getting Better 3 mp3 1993 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
9 Getting Better 10 mp3 1993 Medley Records
10 Hvis Du Kom Ud 3 mp3 2005 Copenhagen Records
11 Getting Better 3 mp3 1994
12 Getting Better 3 mp3 1994 EMI United Kingdom
13 One Two 8 mp3 1986 Medley Records
14 Midt I En Drøm / Sket Så Tit 2 mp3 1986 Medley Records
15 Hvide Løgne... 9 mp3 1989 Medley Records
16 Hvis Du Kom Ud 2 mp3 1987 Medley Records

Danish AOR funk-rock trio (1986-1993) including the two lead-singers [a=Cæcilie Norby] and [a=Nina Forsberg] and the guitarist, main songwriter [a=Søren Bentzen]. The vocalists had previously sung together in the funkrock band [a=Street Beat]. One Two released three studio albums, was a major arena act throughout the bands lifetime and has sold more than 250.000 albums. In 2004 the band was re-united for one evening only, playing the song "Midt I En Drøm" at the show celebrating the 25 years anniversary of the "Skanderborg Festival".

Comments about One Two (2):

Play online without registration One Two (2) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of One Two (2) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.