meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Kris Isak

Kris Isak

Also known as C. Isaak, Kris Crash, Kristopher Isak, Kriz Isac

Discography of Kris Isak:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Wicked Game 4 mp3 1991 Discomagic Records
2 Year Of The Cat 2 mp3 1992 Out
3 Take My Breath Away / Wicked Game 2 mp3 1991 Discomagic Oldies
4 Year Of The Cat 2 mp3 1992 Panic Records
5 A Horse With No Name 3 mp3 Discomagic Records
6 Sailing 3 mp3 1993 Discomagic Records
7 Year Of The Cat 2 mp3 1992 Panic Records
8 Wicked Game 3 mp3 2010-06-25
9 Wicked Game 4 mp3 1991 Vidisco
10 Wicked Game (93' Remix) 3 mp3 1993 Discomagic Records

Eurodance cover artist. "Wicked Game" was originally performed by [a=Chris Isaak] "A Horse With No Name" was originally performed by [a=America (2)]. "Year Of The Cat" was originally performed by [a=Al Stewart]. "Take My Breath Away" was originally performed by [a=Berlin]. "Mrs. Robinson" was originally performed by [a232157].

Comments about Kris Isak:

Play online without registration Kris Isak all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Kris Isak are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.