meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Vašo Patejdl

Václav Patejdl

Also known as Patejdl, V. Patejdl, V. Patejdl Ml., Vašo Patejdl ml., Václav Patejdl, Václav Patejdl Ml.
This performer (group) in the Internet:áclav_Patejdl

Discography of Vašo Patejdl:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 We Don't Fall 12 mp3 1987 Opus
2 Lov Na City 10 mp3 1987 Opus
3 Umenie Žiť / Milionár 2 mp3 1987 Opus
4 Ztracený Ráj / Novinka 2 mp3 1989 Supraphon
5 Dlhá Cesta / Long Way 11 mp3 1990 Opus
6 Fontána Pre Zuzanu 2 13 mp3 1993 Tommü Records
7 Fontána Pre Zuzanu 3 15 mp3 1999 Mercury
8 Fontána Pre Zuzanu - Dvaja 15 mp3 1998 Bonton
9 Stratený Raj / Miestna Jednička 2 mp3 1988 Opus
10 Mon Amour 10 mp3 1989 Opus
11 Fontána Pre Zuzanu 2 13 mp3 2008 Tommü Records
12 Mon Amour 15 mp3 1998 Opus
13 Antológia 1978 1990 II. 17 mp3 1999
14 Gold 15 mp3 2005 Opus
15 Slávnosť Úprimných Slov 5 mp3 1987 Opus
16 We Don't Fall 12 mp3 1988 Opus
17 Fontána Pre Zuzanu - Dvaja 13 mp3 2008 Opus
18 Fontána Pre Zuzanu 2 13 mp3 1993 Tommü Records

Slovak vocalist, keyboardist, composer. Born October 10, 1954 in Karlovy Vary (former Czechoslovakia).

Comments about Vašo Patejdl:

Play online without registration Vašo Patejdl all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Vašo Patejdl are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.