meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Liekki: Janne Kuusela, Juha Kulmala, Okke Komulainen, Teemu Soininen, Vesa Lehto
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Liekki:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Korppi 10 mp3 2003 Ranka Recordings
2 Magio 14 mp3 2001 Hawaii Sounds
3 Rajan Piirsin Taa 15 mp3 2005-02-23
4 Veljet 3 mp3 2004
5 Korppi 3 mp3 2003-06-30 Ranka Recordings
6 Pienokainen 2 mp3 2003-04-07 Ranka Recordings
7 Päijänne 3 mp3 2005
8 Kyyneleet 3 mp3 2007
9 Hyönteinen 11 mp3 2008 Mercury
10 Paimen 10 mp3 2010-10-06
11 Korppi 10 mp3 2011 Mustat Levyt

Comments about Liekki:

Play online without registration Liekki all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Liekki are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.