meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Wynton Marsalis Septet

Wynton Marsalis Septet

Also known as Wynton Marsalis Septett
Members of Wynton Marsalis Septet: Ben Wolfe, Eric Reed, Herlin Riley, Marcus Roberts, Reginald Veal, Todd Williams, Victor Gaines, Wes Anderson (2), Wessell Anderson, Wycliffe Gordon, Wynton Marsalis

Discography of Wynton Marsalis Septet:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Citi Movement (Griot New York) 24 mp3 1993 Columbia
2 In This House, On This Morning 21 mp3 1994 Columbia
3 Live In Swing Town 4 mp3 1995 Jazz Door
4 In This House, On This Morning 26 mp3 1994 Columbia
5 Blue Interlude 6 mp3 1992
6 Citi Movement (Griot New York) 24 mp3 1993 Columbia
7 Live At The Village Vanguard 63 mp3 1999 Columbia
8 Selections From The Village Vanguard Box 19 mp3 2000 Columbia

Comments about Wynton Marsalis Septet:

Play online without registration Wynton Marsalis Septet all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Wynton Marsalis Septet are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.