meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Filthy Christians

Filthy Christians

Members of Filthy Christians: Daniel Hammare, Gregor Bennstrøm, Lasse Larsson (3), Ola Strålin, Patrick Forsberg, Pelle Sörensen, Per Thunell
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Filthy Christians:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Mean 18 mp3 1990 Earache
2 Mean 18 mp3 1990 Earache
3 Mean 18 mp3 1990 Earache
4 Nailed 3 mp3 1994 We Bite Records
5 Mean 18 mp3 1992 MG Records (2)
6 Fri Som En Fågel… / Filthy Christians 11 mp3 1988-08-00 Gore Core Records
7 Fri Som En Fågel… / Filthy Christians 11 mp3 1988 Gore Core Records
8 Fri Som En Fågel… / Filthy Christians 11 mp3 1988 Gore Core Records
9 Mean 18 mp3 1990 Earache
10 Mean 18 mp3 1990 ALF

Defunct Grindcore band from Sweden, which was active from the late 80s to mid 90s. In their latter days they switched to Death Metal with little success. Title of their record "Mean" was lifted from [a=Foetus] slogan of the time: "Say what you Mean and say it Mean"

Comments about Filthy Christians:

Play online without registration Filthy Christians all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Filthy Christians are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.