meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dynastie Crisis

Dynastie Crisis

Also known as Dynastie
Members of Dynastie Crisis: Celmar Engel, Geza Fenzl, Jacky Chalard, Jacques Mercier, Philippe Lhommet

Discography of Dynastie Crisis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Faust 72 19 mp3 1991 Musidisc
2 J'ai Brisé La Chaine 2 mp3 1974
3 Dynastie Crisis 9 mp3 1970 Disques Somethin' Else
4 Dynastie Crisis 9 mp3 1970 London Records
5 Jesahel 4 mp3 1972 Pathé
6 Rock N' Roll Dans La Rue / Réveille Toi 2 mp3 1972 Pathé
7 Schizomania / Je Suis l'Homme 2 mp3 1973 Pathé Marconi EMI
8 Live Au Golf Drouot 10 mp3 2012 Big Beat Records (3)
9 Dynastie Crisis 9 mp3 1973 Les Disques Motors
10 Everything Everybody Everywhere / Can We Go 2 mp3 Pink Elephant
11 Et Voici L'histoire De Yann Le Dantec 2 mp3 1970 Disques Somethin' Else
12 Everything - Everybody - Everywhere / Can We Go 2 mp3 Disques Somethin' Else
13 Everything Everybody Everywhere 2 mp3 1969
14 Le Corbeau Et Le Renard / J'Ai Mal 2 mp3 1970 Disques Somethin' Else

French Pop group from the seventies. Best know for their track "Faust 72" that appeared on the soundtrack of "Ocean's Twelve".

Comments about Dynastie Crisis:

Play online without registration Dynastie Crisis all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dynastie Crisis are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.