meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Darkseed: Andi Wecker, Armin Dörfler, Harald Winkler (2), Jadek Dworok, Maurizio Guolo, Michael Behnke, Rico Galvagno, Stefan Hertrich, Thomas Herrmann, Tom Gilcher, Willi Wurm
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Darkseed:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Spellcraft 11 mp3 1997-06-21 Victor
2 Romantic Tales 4 mp3 1994
3 Astral Adventures 12 mp3 2003 Massacre Records
4 Romantic Tales 9 mp3 1998 Serenades Records
5 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2000
6 Midnight Solemnly Dance 11 mp3 1996 Serenades Records
7 Spellcraft 10 mp3 1997 Nuclear Blast America
8 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2003 Irond
9 Give Me Light 12 mp3 1999 Nuclear Blast
10 Give Me Light 11 mp3 1999-03-00 Mystic Production
11 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2000 Mystic Production
12 Ultimate Darkness 27 mp3 2005-01-24 Massacre Records
13 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2000 Nuclear Blast
14 Poison Awaits 12 mp3 2010-07-23 Massacre Records
15 Ultimate Darkness 12 mp3 2005 Massacre Records
16 Poison Awaits 15 mp3 2010 Irond
17 Poison Awaits 15 mp3 2010-07-23 Massacre Records
18 Spellcraft 12 mp3 2008 Metal Mind Productions
19 Spellcraft 10 mp3 1997 Angel's Of Hell Records
20 Give Me Light 12 mp3 2008 Metal Mind Productions
21 Ultimate Darkness 27 mp3 2006-09-18 Locomotive Records
22 Romantic Tales 9 mp3 Спюрк
23 My Kantele / Romantic Tales 9 mp3 1997 Moon Records (2)
24 Spellcraft 10 mp3 1997 Morbid Noizz Productions
25 Spellcraft 10 mp3 1996 Nuclear Blast
26 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2008-06-10 Metal Mind Productions
27 Astral Adventures 12 mp3 2003 Massacre Records
28 Live And Plugged 21 mp3 Not On Label
29 Diving Into Darkness 11 mp3 2000-03-24 CD Club

German Gothic Metal band, formed in 1992 by Stefan Hertrich and Harald Winkler. [b]Current lineup:[/b] Mike Schmutzer: Vocals Tommy Herrmann: Guitars Tom Gilcher: Guitars Michael Behnke: Bass Armin Dörfler: Keyboards Maurizio Guolo: Drums

Comments about Darkseed:

Play online without registration Darkseed all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Darkseed are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.