meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dub Judah

Dub Judah

Also known as D. Judah

Discography of Dub Judah:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Almighty Jah 17 mp3 1992 Alpha & Omega Records
2 Almighty Jah 10 mp3 1992 Alpha & Omega Records
3 Babylon Is A Trap 12 mp3 1992 Dub Jockey
4 Babylon Is A Trap 2 mp3 1992 Dub Jockey
5 Never Slumber 2 mp3 1995 Dub Jockey
6 From The Foundation 2 mp3 2008 Sufferah's Choice Recordings
7 Dubtech Dub 10 mp3 1993 Dub Jockey
8 No Tresspassers 2 mp3 Dub Jockey
9 Fishers Of Men 2 mp3 1993 Dub Jockey
10 Mandatious 2 mp3 2010 Sip A Cup Records
11 Man From Judea / Urgent Fury 4 mp3 2012 Sip A Cup Records
12 Tell Your Neighbours / Rise Up 6 mp3 2012 Word, Sound And Power Music
13 Africa Is Calling 2 mp3 2013-06-00 Iroko Records
14 Mysterious Ways 2 mp3 Ayamba
15 Too Much Innocent Blood 18 mp3 2002-00-00 Dub Jockey

British reggae multi-instrumentalist (bass, guitar, keyboards, melodica) and dub producer.

Comments about Dub Judah:

Play online without registration Dub Judah all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dub Judah are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.