meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Waterdown: Axel Pralat, Christian Kruse, Claus Wilgenbusch, Holger Behrens, Ingo Rieser
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Waterdown:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Files You Have On Me 13 mp3 2003 Victory Records
2 Never Kill The Boy On The First Date 12 mp3 2001 Victory Records
3 Waterdown / Thursday 3 mp3 2001 Victory Records
4 Drawasmilingface 4 mp3 2000 Two Friends Recordings
5 All Riot 11 mp3 2006 Victory Records
6 Never Kill The Boy On The First Date 12 mp3 2001 Victory Records

Hardcore punk and post-hardcore band from Osnabrück, Germany, founded 2000. Members: Axel Pralat (guitar) Michael Janczak (vocals) Phillip Meyer (drums) Christian Kruse (bass) Holger Behrens (guitar) Ingo Rieser (vocals)

Comments about Waterdown:

Play online without registration Waterdown all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Waterdown are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.