meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Electric Eels

Electric Eels

Also known as Die Electric Eels, Electric Eels, The
Members of Electric Eels: Anton Fier, Brian McMahon, Dave E. McManus, Jamie Klimek, Jim Jones (3), John Morton, Nick Knox, Nick Stephanoff, Paul Marotta
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Electric Eels:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Eyeball Of Hell 24 mp3 2001 Scat Records (2)
2 Having A Philosophical Investigation With The Electric Eels 10 mp3 1989-01-00
3 God Says Fuck You 17 mp3 1991 Homestead Records
4 Those Were Different Times: Cleveland 1972-1976 29 mp3 1997-06-30 Scat Records (2)
5 The Beast 999 Presents The Electric Eels In Their Organic Majesty's Request 22 mp3 1998 Overground Records
6 The Eyeball Of Hell 27 mp3 2001 Scat Records (2)
7 Agitated / Cyclotron 2 mp3 1978 Rough Trade
8 Spin Age Blasters / Bunnies 2 mp3 1981 Mustard (2)
9 Agitated: 1975 15 mp3 2000 Not On Label
10 Those Were Different Times: Unreleased Cleveland Recordings 1973-1976 29 mp3 1997-06-02 Scat Records (2)
11 Agitated / Cyclotron 2 mp3 2010-04-17 Agitated Records
12 Agitated / Cyclotron 2 mp3 2010-04-17 Agitated Records
13 Agitated / Refrigerator 2 mp3 Not On Label
14 Jaguar Ride 2 mp3 2014 HoZac Records
15 Those Were Different Times: Cleveland 1972-1976 29 mp3 1997 Scat Records (2)

Protopunk band from Cleveland, Ohio, USA founded by bandleader [a=John Morton] in 1972.

Comments about Electric Eels:

Play online without registration Electric Eels all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Electric Eels are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.