meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Michel Graillier

Michel Graillier

Also known as M. Graillier, Michael Grailler, Michel "Mickey" Graillier, Michel ''Mickey'' Graillier, Michel 'Mickey' Grailler, Michel Grailler, Michel Graillet, Michel Grallier, Mickey Graillier
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Michel Graillier:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Ad Lib 5 mp3 1976 Musica Records
2 Sweet Smile 7 mp3 2004 Sketch (2)
3 In A Spring Way 8 mp3 1978 Red Record
4 Soft Talk 9 mp3 2000 Sketch (2)
5 Dream Drops 9 mp3 1982 OWL Records (4)
6 Dream Drops 9 mp3 1982 OWL Records (4)
7 It Was A Very Good Night - Strasbourg 1990 6 mp3 1998 AKT (3)
8 Dream Drops 9 mp3 1991 OWL Records (4)
9 Agartha 5 mp3 1991 Saravah
10 Libra 4 mp3 1978 Musica Records

Jazz pianist, born October 18, 1946 in Lens, France. His career began with violinist Jean Luc Ponty in 1968. He was a member of various groups in France and worked regularly with [a=Chet Baker] until 1988. In the 1990s he worked in various ensembles with drummer [a=Simon Goubert]. Mr. Graillier passed away February 18, 2003 in Paris, France.

Comments about Michel Graillier:

Play online without registration Michel Graillier all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michel Graillier are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.