meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Marcus Giese (vocals), Nobbe M. Scherer (guitar), Michael Seitz (bass), Rob Reber (drums)

Members of Drecksau: Dirk Friedmann, Michael Seitz, Nick Polzer, Nobbe Scherer, Rob Reber
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Drecksau:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Brecher 13 mp3 1998 Nuclear Blast
2 Schmerz 18 mp3 1999 Nuclear Blast
3 Winter 7 mp3 2001 Not On Label
4 Kältekammer 24 mp3 2003 TTS Media Music
5 Brecher 13 mp3 1998-10-26 Nuclear Blast
6 Brecher 13 mp3 2008-07-07 Metal Mind Productions

Nobbe M. Scherer: guitar (1996-2005), vocals (1996-2004) Marcus Giese: vocals (2004-2005) Michael Seitz: bass (1996-2005) Dirk Friedmann: drums (1996-2000) Nick Polzer: drums (2000-2001) Rob Reber: drums (2001-2005) The band split up in 2005. Nobbe and Michael will play in the band Beef Barons, Rob in Perverilla and [a=Xenotaph] and Marcus will have a new project.

Comments about Drecksau:

Play online without registration Drecksau all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Drecksau are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.