meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Michel Camilo

Michel Camilo

Also known as M. Camillo, M. Camilo, Michael A Camilo, Michael Camilo
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Michel Camilo:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 On Fire 10 mp3 1989 Epic
2 In Trio 5 mp3 1986 Electric Bird
3 Michel Camilo 9 mp3 1988
4 Triangulo 10 mp3 2002 Telarc
5 Live At The Blue Note 17 mp3 2003 Telarc
6 Why Not ? 6 mp3 1985-00-00 King Records
7 Why Not? 6 mp3 1985 Electric Bird
8 Michel Camilo 9 mp3 1988 Portrait
9 Spain Again 13 mp3 2006
10 Spain 8 mp3 2000
11 Mano A Mano 11 mp3 2011 EmArcy
12 On Fire 10 mp3 1989
13 Solo 12 mp3 2005 Telarc
14 Two Much 30 mp3 1996 Verve Records
15 Amo Tu Cama Rica 16 mp3 1991 Epic Associated
16 Spain 8 mp3 2000
17 Triangulo 10 mp3 Telarc
18 Thru My Eyes 12 mp3 1997
19 Spirit Of The Moment 12 mp3 2007
20 Why Not 6 mp3 2014-03-15 Ghost Note Records
21 Michel Camilo 9 mp3 2013-04-09 Ghost Note Records

Dominican latin jazz pianist and composer. Born April 4, 1954 in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.

Comments about Michel Camilo:

Play online without registration Michel Camilo all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michel Camilo are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.