meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Paddy Goes To Holyhead

Paddy Goes To Holyhead

Members of Paddy Goes To Holyhead: Jeff Summers

Discography of Paddy Goes To Holyhead:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Live 16 mp3 1998 Holyhead Records
2 Acoustic Nights 13 mp3 2004 Indigo
3 Ready For Paddy? 13 mp3 1994 Holyhead Records
4 E.&O.E. 13 mp3 1996 EMI Electrola
5 Come Day Go Day 4 mp3 1996 EMI Electrola
6 Far Away 4 mp3 1996 EMI Electrola
7 Doolin 3 mp3 1998 Holyhead Records
8 The Green Green Grass Of Home 2 mp3 Rage Records (3)
9 Here's To The People 11 mp3 1994
10 E.&O.E. 13 mp3 1996
11 PaddyTales 13 mp3 2000
12 Emigrants 14 mp3 1990 Paddy Press
13 Red-Letter Days 15 mp3 2002 INDIGO

Comments about Paddy Goes To Holyhead:

Play online without registration Paddy Goes To Holyhead all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Paddy Goes To Holyhead are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.