meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sarah Blasko

Sarah Elizabeth Blasko, née Semmens

Also known as Blasko, Blasko, Sarah, S. Blasko
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Sarah Blasko:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Overture & The Underscore 12 mp3 2004 Dew Process
2 Prelusive 6 mp3 2003-03-31
3 What The Sea Wants, The Sea Will Have 12 mp3 2006-10-21 Dew Process
4 As Day Follows Night 17 mp3 2010 Dramatico
5 Hold On My Heart (Presets Remix) 4 mp3 2010-04-28 Triple J
6 What The Sea Wants, The Sea Will Have 20 mp3 2007-11-27 Dew Process
7 We Won't Run 3 mp3 2010
8 I Never Knew 3 mp3 2010
9 No Turning Back 2 mp3 2010 Dramatico
10 All I Want 3 mp3 2010
11 As Day Follows Night 18 mp3 2009 Dew Process
12 No Turning Back 3 mp3 2010 Dramatico
13 The Overture & The Underscore 11 mp3 2005 Low Altitude Records
14 Cinema Songs 5 mp3 2009 Dramatico
15 I Awake 12 mp3 2012-10-26 Dew Process
16 As Day Follows Night 12 mp3 2009 Dew Process
17 Don't U Eva 4 mp3 2004 Dew Process
18 As Day Follows Night 18 mp3 2009 Dew Process
19 I Awake 12 mp3 2013 Dramatico
20 Bayini 4 mp3 Dramatico
21 I Awake 12 mp3 2012 Dew Process
22 Xanadu 4 mp3 2009 Dramatico
23 The Overture & The Underscore Sampler 4 mp3 2004 Dew Process
24 God-Fearing 3 mp3 2013
25 I Awake 12 mp3 2013 Dramatico
26 Bury This 3 mp3 2013

Singer-songwriter based in Sydney, Australia who was born on September 23, 1976.

Comments about Sarah Blasko:

Play online without registration Sarah Blasko all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sarah Blasko are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.