meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Lay Low

Lovísa Elísabet Sigrúnardóttir

Also known as Lovísa Elísabet Sigrúnardóttir
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Lay Low:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Farewell Good Night's Sleep 11 mp3 2008 Cod Music
2 By And By 3 mp3 2009 Nettwerk
3 Nordisc Split E.P. 2 mp3 2010-03-00 I'm Single
4 Farewell Good Night's Sleep 11 mp3 2009 Loo Ehf
5 The Backbone 2 mp3 2012-08-00 LALALA EHF 2012
6 Flatey 16 mp3 2009 Cod Music
7 Talking About The Weather 11 mp3 2013-11-15 Record Records (5)
8 Talking About The Weather 11 mp3 2013 Record Records (5)
9 Ökutímar 13 mp3 2008 Cod Music
10 Live At Home 26 mp3 2013-07-24 Record Records (5)

Icelandic artist and singer, born September 10, 1982 in London, England, UK.

Comments about Lay Low:

Play online without registration Lay Low all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lay Low are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.