meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Panics, The

Panics, The

Members of Panics, The: Drew Wootton, Jae Laffer, Jules Douglas, Myles Wootton, Paul Otway
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Panics, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Panics (2) 5 mp3 2002 littleBIGMAN
2 Crack In The Wall 7 mp3 2004 littleBIGMAN
3 A House On A Street In A Town Where I'm From 14 mp3 2003 littleBIGMAN
4 Kid You're A Dreamer 3 mp3 2003 littleBIGMAN
5 The Panics 5 mp3 2001 littleBIGMAN
6 Sleeps Like A Curse 12 mp3 2005 littleBIGMAN
7 Don't Fight It 3 mp3 2009 Pública Records
8 Get Us Home 3 mp3 2009 Pública Records
9 Cruel Guards 15 mp3 2007 Dew Process
10 Rain On The Humming Wire 11 mp3 2011 Dew Process
11 Get Us Home 3 mp3 2009 Dew Process
12 It's Not A Thing 3 mp3 littleBIGMAN
13 Factory Girl 3 mp3 2006 littleBIGMAN

Band based in Perth, Australia and is signed to littleBIGMAN Records. Has members: Jae Laffer (Vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica), Jules Douglas (Guitar), Myles Wootton (Drums, sampling), Drew Wootton (Guitar) and Paul Otway (Bass).

Comments about Panics, The:

Play online without registration Panics, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Panics, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.