meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Whitlams, The

Whitlams, The

Also known as Whitlaams, The, Whitlams
Members of Whitlams, The: Andy Lewis (7), Jak Housden, Stevie Plunder, Terepai Richmond, Tim Freedman, Warwick Hornby
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Whitlams, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 I Make Hamburgers 6 mp3 1995 Black Yak Phantom
2 Eternal Nightcap 13 mp3 2000 WEA Music Of Canada
3 No Aphrodisiac 5 mp3 1999 Black Yak Phantom
4 Introducing The Whitlams 11 mp3 1993 Phantom Records (3)
5 Torch The Moon 13 mp3 2002
6 Eternal Nightcap 13 mp3 1997
7 Truth, Beauty And A Picture Of You 20 mp3 2008-08-02 Warner Music Australia
8 You Sound Like Louis Burdett 4 mp3 1996 Black Yak Phantom
9 The Whitlams & The Sydney Symphony Live In Concert 12 mp3 2008 Black Yak Records
10 No Aphrodisiac - The Remixes 5 mp3 1998-02-02
11 Blow Up The Pokies (I Wish I...) 5 mp3 2000
12 Undeniably 15 mp3 1994 Black Yak Phantom
13 Truth, Beauty And A Picture Of You 20 mp3 2008-08-02 Warner Music Australia
14 Undeniably 15 mp3 1994 Black Yak Phantom
15 No Aphrodisiac 5 mp3 1997 Black Yak
16 Women In Uniform 3 mp3 Black Yak
17 Best Work 3 mp3 Black Yak
18 Fall For You 6 mp3 Black Yak
19 Made Me Hard 4 mp3 Black Yak
20 Royal In The Afternoon 5 mp3 Black Yak
21 Melbourne 5 mp3 1998 Black Yak
22 Chunky Chunky Air Guitar 3 mp3 Warner Music Australia
23 The Whitlams' Years: 1992-2004 43 mp3 2004

The Whitlams are a rock band based in Sydney, Australia. They formed in 1992 in Newtown and began their career performing acoustically on Saturday afternoons at the Sandringham Hotel in King Street, Newtown. Although the band line-up has changed numerous times the current line-up has remained unchanged since 2001, and consists of Tim Freedman on piano and vocals, Jak Housden on guitar, Warwick Hornby on bass guitar and Terepai Richmond on drums.

Comments about Whitlams, The:

Play online without registration Whitlams, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Whitlams, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.