meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Nicola John, Derrick Porter, Dan Morro

Members of Funkwerkstatt: Derrick Porter, Nicola John
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Funkwerkstatt:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Radio Station 3 mp3 2000-00-00 Gold Plate Music
2 Hitkompass EP 3 mp3 2004-11-00 Superfancy Recordings
3 Medizin Nach Noten EP 3 mp3 2005-07-05 Superfancy Recordings
4 Medizin Nach Noten (The Remixes) 4 mp3 2006-04-11 Superfancy Recordings
5 Hitkompass Nummer Zwei EP 2 mp3 2007-02-13 Superfancy Recordings
6 Hüftgold EP 2 mp3 2008-02-27 Superfancy Recordings
7 Windrose 8 mp3 2007-12-00 Sneakerz Muzik
8 Zorro 2 mp3 2008-06-26 Hi-Fi Stories
9 Spreegold EP 3 mp3 2008 Superfancy Recordings
10 Windrose 2 mp3 2007 Cassagrande
11 Bang! 3 mp3 2008-12-29 Finger Tracks
12 Sonnenland EP 4 mp3 2010 Konkret
13 Der Kleine Moritz 4 mp3 2012-04-30 3000°
14 Dinosaur of the Future Ep (Clear) 3 mp3 2012-10-29 Night Drive Music
15 Dinosaur Of The Future EP 3 mp3 2012-11-22 Night Drive Music
16 10th Anniversary 3000° Remix Edition Part 2 3 mp3 2010-10-21 Superfancy Recordings
17 Funkenflug EP 3 mp3 2011-04-08 Superfancy Recordings
18 10th Anniversary The Remixes 4 mp3 2010 Superfancy Recordings
19 Scandale Le Locale Fatale 4 mp3 2014-02-00 3000°
20 Lost / Open Window 6 mp3 2014-09-12

Electronic Music Band

Comments about Funkwerkstatt:

Play online without registration Funkwerkstatt all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Funkwerkstatt are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.