meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Parafünk: Alberto Bosch, Javier Vicente Calderón, Mikel Abrego, Mikel Azpiroz

Discography of Parafünk:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Prologo 5 mp3 1996 Novophonic
2 Parafünk 15 mp3 1993 La Fabrica Magnetica
3 Epïlogo 13 mp3 1997 Novophonic
4 Parafünk 17 mp3 1993 La Fabrica Magnetica

Parafünk was a electronic band founded by [a=Javi P3Z] in the early nineties as a solo project. After its first three releases ([m=330104], 1993; [r=161316], 1996 and [r=2119983], 1997) the project become a band with the incorporation of different Basque musicians as [a=Mikel Abrego] (drums), [a=Mikel Azpiroz] (keyboards) and [a=Alberto Bosch] (bass), in 1996/97. This formation recorded the last release of the band, [r=2771063] (1997)

Comments about Parafünk:

Play online without registration Parafünk all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Parafünk are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.