meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Barrelhouse Jazzband

Barrelhouse Jazzband

Also known as Barrelhouse Jazz Band, The
Members of Barrelhouse Jazzband: Bernd K. Otto, Erhard Jirzig, Frank Selten, Hans Georg Klauer, Horst Schwarz, Klaus Geldmacher, Reimer von Essen, Werner Knodel

Discography of Barrelhouse Jazzband:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 You Are Driving Me Crazy 9 mp3 1993
2 Rebecca / Walkin' To Jerusalem 2 mp3 1974 Bellaphon
3 You Are Driving Me Crazy 9 mp3 1978 Bellaphon
4 Plays Early Swing 8 mp3 1983 L+R Records
5 25 Jahre Barrelhouse Jazzband Frankfurt 19 mp3 1978 Intercord
6 Rebecca, Rebecca, Take Your Fat Legs Offa Me 11 mp3 1974 Bellaphon
7 The New Orleans Renaissance 6 mp3 1987 L+R Records
8 Jazz For Friends 19 mp3 1993 Frankfuter Sparkasse
9 Rebecca, Rebecca, Take Your Fat Legs Offa Me 11 mp3 1974 Bellaphon
10 Hot And Free 7 mp3 1972 Not On Label

Comments about Barrelhouse Jazzband:

Play online without registration Barrelhouse Jazzband all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Barrelhouse Jazzband are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.