meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Pierre Laffoux

Also known as Pierre Laffoux, Pierre Laffoux aka Each
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Each:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Upside Down EP 4 mp3 2005-07-00 Bay Street Recordings
2 Broken Bitch EP 3 mp3 2005-09-12 Bay Street Recordings
3 Street Wise EP 3 mp3 2006-01-07 Bay Street Recordings
4 Tropical Storm EP 2 mp3 2006-03-20 Bay Street Recordings
5 Sunrise 2 mp3 2007-02-28 Out Of Orbit Recordings
6 Each 7 mp3 1999 280 Communications
7 Movimento EP 4 mp3 2008-04-01 Bay Street Recordings
8 Sunrise 2 mp3 2007-02-28 Out Of Orbit Recordings
9 Street Wise EP 3 mp3 2006-01-07 Bay Street Recordings

Moved to London in 2000, he then launched his own label Bay Street Recordings in 2005. Played in Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Porto Alegre, Salvador, Berlin, Venice, Paris, Barcelona, Glasgow ... Released some EP's on Labels like Out of Orbit, Regular Spain, In&Out recordings... He then created the Sun City Orchestra in 2008, with it's first debut Album release in september 2009.

Comments about Each:

Play online without registration Each all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Each are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.