meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Jason Crumer

Jason Crumer

Also known as Crumer, J. Crumer
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Jason Crumer:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 When The Dust Won't Settle 3 mp3 2005 Iatrogenesis Records
2 Hoss 3 mp3 2006-04-00 Audiobot
3 Hum Of An Imagined Environment 8 mp3 2006 Ignivomous
4 Future With No Chance 8 mp3 2007-03-23 RRRecords
5 Ottoman Black 10 mp3 2008 Hospital Productions
6 Ruth 5 mp3 2008 Nazot
7 Burning In Hell 2 mp3 2008
8 Local Scum 3 mp3 2007 Produck
9 Walk With Me (Live) 2 mp3 2008-09-24 No Rent Records
10 Agony In The Zodiac 3 mp3 2008 Ahaziah
11 I Need Peace And Quiet And Not Too Many People Around 2 mp3 2009-02-16 Chondritic Sound
12 Walk With Me 6 mp3 2009 Misanthropic Agenda
13 Let There Be Crumer / Self Pity Fuck 8 mp3 2010 No Rent Records
14 High Stakes 3 mp3 2011-05-00 No Rent Records
15 Show Em The Door 4 mp3 2012-12-00 Accidie Records
16 Gentrification Suite 3 mp3 2013 Banned Production
17 What Is Love 2 mp3 2007 Hospital Productions
18 Growth & Discovery 3 mp3 2013 No Rent Records
19 Disqualifier 10 mp3 2014-07-28 Blossoming Noise

Noise musician from Oakland, California.

Comments about Jason Crumer:

Play online without registration Jason Crumer all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Jason Crumer are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.