meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Rabid: Dean Grant (2), Keith Penny (2), Steve Ward (10)

Discography of Rabid:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Rabid - Bring Out Your Dead Bring Out Your Dead 8 mp3 1982 Fallout Records
2 Rabid - Bloody Road To Glory Bloody Road To Glory 4 mp3 1982 Fallout Records
3 Demo Tape 5 mp3 1981 Not On Label (Rabid Self-released)
4 84 Demo 2 mp3 1984 Not On Label
5 Rabid - Bloody Road To Glory Bloody Road To Glory 4 mp3 1982 Not On Label
6 The Bloody Road To Glory 12 mp3 2006 Fallout Records
7 Rabid - A Bloody History A Bloody History 15 mp3 2013 Not On Label
8 Rabid - "All The Way To The Bank" 5 mp3 2014-06-24 RAbid

Comments about Rabid:

Play online without registration Rabid all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Rabid are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.