meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Fallen Angels (2)

Fallen Angels (2)

Also known as Fallen Angels, The
Members of Fallen Angels (2): Ian Carnochan, Jan Stenfors, Mark Duncan (2), Matt Kellett, Razzle, Richard Wernham, Sami Takamäki
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Fallen Angels (2):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Inner Planet Love 5 mp3 1984 Fallout Records
2 In Loving Memory 11 mp3 1986 Jungle Records
3 Fallen Angels (2) - Clouds Clouds 3 mp3 1988 Jungle Records
4 Fallen Angels (2) - Wheel Of Fortune Wheel Of Fortune 10 mp3 1988 Jungle Records
5 Fallen Angels (2) - Amphetamine Blue Amphetamine Blue 2 mp3 1984 Fallout Records
6 Fallen Angels (2) - Inner Planet Love Inner Planet Love 2 mp3 1984 Fallout Records
7 Fallen Angels (2) - Hey Susie Hey Susie 2 mp3 1986 Jungle Records
8 Fallen Angels 11 mp3 1984 Amulet International
9 Fallen Angels 15 mp3 1999 Deadline Music
10 Clouds 3 mp3 1988 Jungle Records
11 Fallen Angels (2) - Fallen Angels Fallen Angels 16 mp3 1999 Raw Power Records (3)
12 Fallen Angels (2) - Fallen Angels Fallen Angels 16 mp3 2006 Fallout Records
13 Fallen Angels (2) - Fallen Angels Fallen Angels 11 mp3 1990 Mercury
14 Fallen Angels 12 mp3 1984 Fallout Records
15 Fallen Angels (2) - Fallen Angels Fallen Angels 11 mp3 1984 Polarvox

The Fallen Angels were a Glam Rock band formed in London, UK in 1984 with Knox (Ian M. Carnochan, singer from [url=]The Vibrators[/url]) on vocals and guitar, and the [a=Hanoi Rocks] rhythm section: Sam Yaffa (Sami Takamäki, bass), Razzle (Nicholas Dingley, drums) and Nasty Suicide (Jan Stenfors, rhythm and some lead guitar). Guests on the first album were Cosmic Ted ([a=Michael Monroe]) and the Psychedelic Kid ([a=Andy McCoy]). The band came about because Knox was on the same management as Hanoi Rocks and had a lot of songs he wanted to do. One of Hanoi's manager's Richard Bishop had the bright idea of putting Knox together with Hanoi Rocks to record an album. They never played live. After an Album and 2 singles released, Knox put a new line up together for playing live which comprised of Matt Kellett (guitar), Mark Duncan (bass) and Knox's cousin Richard Wernham (drums); with this line up Fallen Angels have released 2 more albums, more introspective pop than the first, and broke up at the end of the 80's.

Comments about Fallen Angels (2):

Play online without registration Fallen Angels (2) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Fallen Angels (2) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.