meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dice (5)

Robert Boyd

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dice (5):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Holdontomy D! 2 mp3 1992 Rawdogg Records
2 The 40 Made Me Do It 17 mp3 1992 Raw Dogg Records
3 Dice (5) - The 40 Made Me Do It The 40 Made Me Do It 17 mp3 1992 Raw Dogg Records
4 Drug Abuse 11 mp3 2008 Big Head Records
5 Black Monday 22 mp3 2000 Fallen Angelz Ent.
6 theneighborhoodshittalka 15 mp3 1996 Reel Life Productions
7 Red Rain 8 mp3 2002 Fallen Angelz Ent.
8 The 40 Made Me Do It 17 mp3 1992 Raw Dogg Records
9 Dice (5) - Theneighborhoodshittalka Theneighborhoodshittalka 17 mp3 1996 Reel Life Productions
10 Black Monday 24 mp3 2000 Fallen Angelz Ent.
11 Holdontomy D! 2 mp3 1992 Rawdogg Records
12 Party Tonite 5 mp3 Taylor Made Muzik

Dice began his career in 1992, signing with World One Records, who released his debut album, The 40 Made Me Do It through Raw Dogg Records. After touring with Ultramagnetic MCs, Ice Cube and Da Lench Mob, Dice recorded several songs with Reel Life Productions. Although he did not sign a contract with the label he made following appearances on Natas' Doubelievengod and Mastamind's EP Lickkuidrano. Dice also released the album The Neighborhoodshittalka on Reel Life in 1996. Dice left Reel Life in 1996, and formed Fallen Angelz entertainment with Russell Culvin eventually releasing his next album Black Monday in 2000. After recording another album, Red Rain, with Fallen Angelz,, Dice left and formed his own label, in 2003 called Big Head Records and released Neighborhood Watch and album Drug Abuse. As of 2013 Dice renamed the company Self Medicated records and released his latest album MorFein.

Comments about Dice (5):

Play online without registration Dice (5) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dice (5) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.