meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Hans Koch

Hans Koch

Also known as Hans "Hausi" Koch, Koch
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Hans Koch:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Asymétries 4 mp3 2003 Ambiances Magnétiques
2 Good Night 7 mp3 1986 Creative Works
3 Approximations 14 mp3 1990 Intakt Records
4 Uluru 18 mp3 1989 Intakt Records
5 Chockshut 10 mp3 1992 Intakt Records
6 London Duos And Trios 9 mp3 2004 Intakt Records
7 Nil 14 mp3 1995 Unit Records (2)
8 Aicó 3 mp3 2011-02-00 Creative Sources
9 Ellipses 8 mp3 2001 DORON jazz
10 Wegen Meines Beines 10 mp3 2010 Rai Trade
11 Social Insects 12 mp3 2012-10-19 Flexion Records
12 Species-Appropriate Animal Husbandry 7 mp3 2013-11-00 Creative Sources

Born in 1948 in Biel, Switzerland and plays bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone and electronics. For the classical double bassist, please use [a=Hans Koch (2)].

Comments about Hans Koch:

Play online without registration Hans Koch all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Hans Koch are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.