meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Giada: Antonio Donà, Cristiano Giusberti, Luca Antolini DJ, Luca Peruzzi, Mauro Farina, Paolino Nobile

Discography of Giada:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Diamond 2 mp3 2002-06-00 Red Alert
2 Return To Forever 2 mp3 2001 Red Alert
3 Chains 2 mp3 2002 Red Alert
4 Song For A Princess 2 mp3 2004 Red Alert
5 Red Alert Remix Collection - Volume One 2 mp3 2005-08-02 Red Alert
6 Diamond 2 mp3 2008-03-03 Red Alert
7 Song For A Princess 2 mp3 2007-11-27 Red Alert
8 Red Alert Remix Collection - Volume 1 2 mp3 2005-08-08 Red Alert

Italian project.

Comments about Giada:

Play online without registration Giada all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Giada are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.