meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Cobalt 60

Cobalt 60

Members of Cobalt 60: Dominique Lallement, Jean-Luc De Meyer, Robert Wilcocks

Discography of Cobalt 60:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Twelve 12 mp3 1998-05-30 Facedown
2 Born Again 3 mp3 1996 Facedown
3 If I Was 3 mp3 1996-05-23 Facedown
4 Elemental 12 mp3 1996-05-23
5 Twelve 16 mp3 1998 Facedown
6 It 4 mp3 1998 Facedown
7 Prophecy 4 mp3 1997 Facedown
8 Elemental 9 mp3 1996 Facedown
9 Elemental 12 mp3 1996 Facedown
10 Crush 3 mp3 1997 Facedown
11 Twelve 12 mp3 1998-06-02 Facedown
12 Twelve 12 mp3 1998 Warner Music Poland
13 Twelve 12 mp3 Facedown (2)

Dominique Lallement : music Jean-Luc De Meyer : lyrics

Comments about Cobalt 60:

Play online without registration Cobalt 60 all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Cobalt 60 are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.