meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Adrian Smith

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Paperhouse:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Bug Sun 7 mp3 2000 Not On Label
2 Sappho 7 mp3 2001 Not On Label
3 Frey 4 mp3 1998 Not On Label
4 Sammlung 8 mp3 2002 Not On Label
5 On Acid Too 16 mp3 2005-05-00 Rotorbabe Recordings
6 Without The Wax 20 mp3 2007 Rotorbabe Recordings
7 Bug Sun 7 mp3 2000 Not On Label (Paperhouse Self-released)
8 Sappho 7 mp3 2001 Not On Label (Paperhouse Self-released)
9 On Acid Too 16 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings
10 On Acid 8 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings
11 Without The Wax 18 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings
12 Not Enough Memory 8 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings
13 Smoke And Play 4 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings
14 Extraplay 6 mp3 Rotorbabe Recordings

Industrial/Electro side project of ebm/industrial act Click Click. Computer based studio. Sample heavy. Esoteric - maybe. Instrumental - mostly. Uncomplicated but sometimes overlong, possibly due to an effervescent environment. Heavily influenced by the noises of Karlheinz Stockhausen, Neu!, Can and Faust (which is probably why people think Paperhouse is a German entity.) A great deal of work created by Click Click never saw the light of day, most of it being too abstract or pseudo commercial for the bands purposes. That music lay untouched for years before its merits were reassessed for inclusion in the PaPERHOUsE project. Work began in 1989 after a confusing time in Switzerland took the life out of Click Click. The Department Of Polyrhythmic Experimentation (D.O.P.E.) began assembling the contents of the vaults in 1991 and the first recordings, a tape entitled Disintegration, came out in 1994 (Not Enough Memory.) Several more tapes were finished throughout the 90's before Click Click reformed in 97 to produce Shadowblack. Work resumed with PaPERHOUsE shortly thereafter and the CD On Acid Too was finally released in 2000. Sappho followed a year later and new work is on the way.

Comments about Paperhouse:

Play online without registration Paperhouse all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Paperhouse are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.