meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


John Christopher Dadzie

Also known as Infiltrator
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Infiltrata:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Project Mayhem / Peace Out Y'all 2 mp3 2003 Leet Recordings
2 Against All Odds / Toss It Up 2 mp3 2004 Payload Recordings
3 On The DL 2 mp3 2002 Sunset Pressings
4 Gorilla Taktiks / Allrighty Then 2 mp3 2005 Cymbalism Limited
5 Three Faces / Roor Bomb 2 mp3 2006-01-16 Barcode Recordings
6 Tripswitch / Voodoo Skull 2 mp3 2006 Uprising Records
7 Keep The Crossover 2 mp3 2003 Imperial Recordings US
8 American Retaliation / Reefer Madness 2 mp3 2002 Imperial Recordings US
9 Make Life Illa 2 mp3 2007-08-00 Ohm Resistance
10 Tripswitch / Voodoo Skull 2 mp3 2006-01-00 Uprising Records
11 56 Fusion / Ethio 2 mp3 2007 Infiltrata Recordings
12 Parallel Universe / Machine March 2 mp3 2009-05-26 Human Imprint Recordings
13 Parallel Universe / Machine March 2 mp3 2009-06-26 Human Imprint Recordings
14 Crocked Cops / Voodoo Glow Skull 2 mp3 2004 Leet Recordings
15 Project Mayhem / Peace Out Y'all 2 mp3 2003 Leet Recordings

Comments about Infiltrata:

Play online without registration Infiltrata all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Infiltrata are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.