meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Adema: Dave DeRoo, Kris Kohls, Mark Chavez, Mike Ransom (3), Tim Fluckey
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Adema:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Adema 12 mp3 2001-08-21 Arista
2 Insomniac's Dream 7 mp3 2002-11-05 Arista
3 Giving In 3 mp3 2001 Arista
4 Unstable 12 mp3 2003 Arista
5 Planets 16 mp3 2005-04-05 Earache
6 Kill The Headlights 12 mp3 2007-09-14 Tiefdruck-Musik
7 Tornado 2 mp3 2005 Earache
8 Giving In 2 mp3 2002
9 Insomniac's Dream 7 mp3 2002 Arista
10 Adema 12 mp3 2001-08-21 Arista
11 Unstable 3 mp3 2003-07-08 Arista
12 Unstable 18 mp3 2003
13 Adema 12 mp3 2001 Arista
14 Tornado 3 mp3 2005 Earache
15 Adema 12 mp3 2001-08-21 Arista
16 Promises 3 mp3 2003 Arista
17 Giving In 2 mp3 2002 Arista
18 Giving In 5 mp3 2002 Arista
19 Unstable 12 mp3 2003 Arista
20 The Way You Like It 5 mp3 2001 Arista
21 Giving In 4 mp3 2002 Arista
22 Planets 14 mp3 2005 Earache
23 Immortal 3 mp3 2002 Artista
24 Topple The Giants 7 mp3 2013 Pavement Entertainment Inc
25 Adema 12 mp3 2001-08-21 Arista
26 The Way You Like It 3 mp3 2001 Arista
27 Unstable 15 mp3 2012-07-09 4Worlds Media
28 Unstable 12 mp3 2003 Arista
29 Adema 13 mp3 2001-11-21
30 Freaking Out 3 mp3 2002 Arista
31 The Way You Like It 5 mp3 2002 Arista
32 The Way You Like It 2 mp3 2001

Adema is a rock band from Bakersfield, California consisting of vocalist/guitarist Tim Fluckey, guitarist Mike Ransom, bassist Dave DeRoo, and drummer Kris Kohls. The band formed in 1993. After their first three albums, Adema, Insomniac's Dream, and Unstable, Ransom left the band in 2003 due to conflicts with vocalist Mark Chavez followed by Chavez later in 2004 due to conflicts with the band. Luke Caraccioli replaced Chavez in early 2005 for one album, Planets, but then left a few months later in late 2005. In 2006, Adema announced that vocalist Bobby Reeves and guitarist Ed Farris, both from the band LEVEL, had joined the band, but only released one album, Kill the Headlights. However, on August 13, 2009 the original line up was reunited with Bobby Reeves and Ed Faris agreeing to leave the band. However, Ransom showed extreme minimal participation in the reunion left once again in late 2010 due to creative differences, followed once again by Chavez in early January 2011 due to another conflict with the band. Guitarist Tim Fluckey later took over lead vocals. Marc DeLeon replaced Ransom in 2011 for one album, Topple the Giants. In 2013, Mike Ransom returned to the band once again with Marc DeLeon agreeing to leave the band.

Comments about Adema:

Play online without registration Adema all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Adema are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.