meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Michael Hansen

Klaus Schibilsky

Also known as Hansen, Hansen, Michael, Michal Hansen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Michael Hansen:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Michael Hansen 14 mp3 1978 AMIGA
2 Der Erste Tanz / Ich Hab' Ihr Blumen Mitgebracht 2 mp3 1969 AMIGA
3 Nur Aus Spaß 2 mp3 1970 AMIGA
4 Liebe Für Immer 2 mp3 1973 AMIGA
5 Ich Laß Mir Meine Liebe Nicht Nehmen 2 mp3 1973 AMIGA
6 Es Lag Nicht Am Mai / So Lieb Sind Sie Am Anfang Doch Alle 2 mp3 1974 AMIGA
7 Der Alte Fischer / Bei Dir Ist Alles Anders 2 mp3 1968-03-00 AMIGA
8 Regen In Der Nacht / Schuhmacher-Slop 2 mp3 1968 AMIGA
9 Das Kann Jedem Mal Passieren / Da Sag' Ich Nicht Nein 2 mp3 1968 AMIGA
10 Das Paradies 2 mp3 2003
11 Wiedermal Ist Hochzeitstag 7 mp3 Hansen Records

German schlager singer, composer and lyricist, born 11 December 1940 in Güstrow, Germany

Comments about Michael Hansen:

Play online without registration Michael Hansen all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Michael Hansen are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.