meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Ian North

Ian North

Also known as I. North, Jan North, North
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Ian North:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Techno-Kill 4 mp3 1989 Music For Money Records
2 My Girlfriend's Dead 10 mp3 1981 Smash Records (3)
3 Rape Of Orchids 4 mp3 1982 Neo Records (2)
4 My Girlfriend's Dead 15 mp3 2006 Repressed
5 My Girlfriend's Dead 10 mp3 1980 Cachalot Records
6 Neo 12 mp3 1979 Metronome
7 Hollywood Babylon 2 mp3 1980 Aura Records (2)
8 Hollywood Babylon 2 mp3 1980 Aura Records (2)
9 Neo 12 mp3 1979 Aura Records (2)
10 Torch Songs & Arson 9 mp3 Not On Label (Ian North Self-released)
11 Pretty Pretty 3 mp3 1984 Posh Boy
12 Rape Of Orchids 4 mp3 1982 Neo Records (2)
13 Neo 12 mp3 1979 Aura Records (2)

Originally the frontman with Milk n' Cookies in New York, Ian moved to London to become a solo artist. That fell through and he decided to start a punk band - Ian North's Radio in April 1977 - which soon became Neo. The group continued until 1979, when Ian North released a solo album called "Neo" and continued as a solo artist.

Comments about Ian North:

Play online without registration Ian North all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ian North are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.