meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sleeping Dogs Wake

Sleeping Dogs Wake

Also known as S. D. W.
Members of Sleeping Dogs Wake: Karin Sherret, Robert Wilcocks
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sleeping Dogs Wake:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Understanding 9 mp3 1989 One Little Indian
2 Threnody 8 mp3 1990 One Little Indian
3 Understanding 9 mp3 1994 Hyperium Records
4 Threnody 8 mp3 1994 Hyperium Records
5 Up! 7 mp3 1992 One Little Indian
6 Sugar Kisses 13 mp3 1993 Hyperium Records
7 Under The Stars 10 mp3 1995 Hyperium Records
8 Understanding 8 mp3 1989 One Little Indian
9 Threnody 7 mp3 1990 One Little Indian
10 Toys For Alice / Confined To Memory 2 mp3 1988 One Little Indian
11 Hold Me Under The Stars 3 mp3 1995 Hyperium Records
12 Spiderbilly's Snakedance 5 mp3 1995 Hyperium Records
13 Walk On! 4 mp3 1993 Hyperium Records
14 Toys For Alice / Confined To Memory 2 mp3 1988 One Little Indian

Comments about Sleeping Dogs Wake:

Play online without registration Sleeping Dogs Wake all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sleeping Dogs Wake are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.