meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Some More Crime

Bernd Friedmann & Frank Hernandez

Also known as S.M.C., SMC
Members of Some More Crime: Bernd Friedmann, Frank Hernandez

Discography of Some More Crime:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Code Opera 19 mp3 1991 ZZO Recordings
2 Another Domestic Drama In A Suburban Hell 23 mp3 1993 ZZO Recordings
3 Controlled Transmission 2 mp3 1991
4 Fuzzymix - Der Tod Ist Ein Meister Aus Deutschland 4 mp3 1995 ZZO Recordings
5 Ohnmacht 15 mp3 1991 Hypnobeat
6 Fuzzysets 22 mp3 1995 Hyperium Records
7 A.C. Leuchter 3 mp3 1990 Toxikk Trakks
8 Code Opera 15 mp3 1991 ZZO Recordings

Comments about Some More Crime:

Play online without registration Some More Crime all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Some More Crime are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.