meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Serpents: Antje Palka, Claus Kruse, Das Tier (N.M.), Der Arbeiter (N.M.), Kazim Sarikaya, Stefan Kuboteit, Tanja Junkereit
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Serpents:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 What Is Fear ? 13 mp3 1999-02-22
2 Terminal Breath 13 mp3 1993 Gothic Arts Records
3 The Clock Strikes The Midnight 12 mp3 1989 Not On Label (Serpents Self-released)
4 L'Age D'Or 10 mp3 1992 Negative Choice
5 Immer Voran! 15 mp3 2010-09-01
6 The Clock Strikes The Midnight 13 mp3 1989 Not On Label (Serpents Self-released)

Comments about Serpents:

Play online without registration Serpents all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Serpents are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.