meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

NaNa Katase

小島那奈子 (Kojima Nanako)

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of NaNa Katase:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Galaxy / Telepathy / Fantasy 5 mp3 2002-12-04 Avex Trax
2 Babe 4 mp3 2003-02-19 Avex Trax
3 Babe 6 mp3 2003-02-19 Avex Trax
4 Telepathy 15 mp3 2003-06-25 Avex Trax
5 Telepathy / Galaxy 3 mp3 2002 Avex Trax
6 Telepathy 13 mp3 2003-06-25 Avex Trax
7 Shine / Revenge ~未来への誓い~ 7 mp3 2003-05-28 Avex Trax
8 Shine / Revenge ~未来への誓い~ 4 mp3 2003-05-28 Avex Trax
9 Necessary / Every *** 6 mp3 2003-10-16 Avex Trax
10 Necessary / Every *** 4 mp3 2003-10-16 Avex Trax
11 ミ・アモーレ (Meu Amor E...) 3 mp3 2004-03-10 Avex Trax
12 禁断のテレパシー 3 mp3 2004-03-31 Avex Trax
13 Extended 10 mp3 2004-04-21 Avex Trax
14 Extended 7 mp3 2004-04-21 Avex Trax
15 Reloaded ~Perfect Singles + DVD~ 16 mp3 2005-03-02 Avex Trax
16 Reloaded ~Perfect Singles~ 14 mp3 2005-03-02 Avex Trax

Born November 7, 1981 in Japan. Stage Name: 片瀬 那奈 (Katase Nana)

Comments about NaNa Katase:

Play online without registration NaNa Katase all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of NaNa Katase are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.