meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Human Tech

Human Tech

Members of Human Tech: Adriano Filippucci, Pietro Marrone
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Human Tech:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Why Not 2 mp3 2002 Stik Records
2 Etwas Tech EP 3 mp3 2003 Minimalistik
3 Invasion E.P. 3 mp3 2003-07-00 Minimalistik
4 Input 1 2 mp3 2004-05-00 Minimalistik
5 Human Tech E.P. 4 mp3 2005-10-00 Re-Active Music
6 Mental Code EP 4 mp3 2006-02-20 Advanced
7 European Heat E.P. 4 mp3 2006-07-21 Advanced
8 D's Wot I Think 3 mp3 2008-05-00 Syndikaat Records
9 European Heat E.P. 4 mp3 2006 Advanced
10 Absolute Voltage Story 4 mp3 2009-08-03 Rebel Records (12)
11 Current EP 3 mp3 2010-03-15 Rebel Records (12)
12 Harmonic Disaster EP 3 mp3 2010-01-20 Android Muziq
13 Tunes In Capsula Ep 3 mp3 2010-04-26 cápsula
14 Opposite Clone 2 mp3 2010-08-30 Malatoid Records
15 DinamisM 4 mp3 2010-12-06 Globox
16 Bit Crisis E.P. 4 mp3 2011-03-31 ELEKTRAX RECORDINGS

Italian duo formed in 2001.

Comments about Human Tech:

Play online without registration Human Tech all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Human Tech are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.