meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Mike E. Clark

Michael Earl Clark

Also known as "The Tender Tantalizer, 2, 2 to 12, Clark, M. Clark, MEC, Michael Clark, Mike, Mike "The Double" Clark, Mike Clark, Mike Clarke, Mike E Clark, Mike E. Clarke, Silver Mike E. Clark
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Mike E. Clark:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Psychopathic Murder Mix Volume 1 15 mp3 2009 Psychopathic Records
2 The Early Shit 1990 16 mp3 1990 Not On Label
3 Psychopathic Murder Mix Volume 2 18 mp3 2010-11-09
4 Time Has Come Today 2 mp3 2013 Electric Lab Recordings
5 Time Has Come Today 2 mp3 2013 Electric Lab Recordings
6 Tight Blue Jeans 2 mp3 2013 Electric Lab Recordings
7 Role Model 2 mp3 2013 Electric Lab Recordings
8 Shocked Rythems & (Damn Near) Speechless, VOL 3 22 mp3 2013

Detroit rap, rock, funk and alternative music producer and artist.

Comments about Mike E. Clark:

Play online without registration Mike E. Clark all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Mike E. Clark are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.