meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Greg Kurczewski, Richard Franecki, Brian Wensing, Steve Zimmerman

Also known as F/I
Members of F/i: Brian Wensing, Grant Richter, Greg Kurczewski, Jan Schober, Richard Franecki, Rusty (7), Steve Zimmerman (2), Tom Schnier
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of F/i:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Merge Parlour / 3 New Untitled Tracks 6 mp3 1992 RRRecords
2 Out Of Space & Out Of Time 9 mp3 1993 RRRecords
3 Recycled Music 2 mp3 RRRecords
4 Space Mantra 8 mp3 1988 RRRecords
5 Paradise Out Here 4 mp3 1989-11-00
6 Helioscopium 8 mp3 1997
7 Blanga 6 mp3 2005 Lexicon Devil
8 Earthpipe 9 mp3 1992 Onomatopoeia
9 A Question For The Somnambulist 9 mp3 2006-04-11 Strange Attractors Audio House
10 The Past Darkly / The Future Lightly 30 mp3 2002 Lexicon Devil
11 A Question For The Somnambulist 8 mp3 2003
12 Invisible Men 10 mp3 1985-02-00 Not On Label (F/i Self-released)
13 Space Mantra 8 mp3 1995 Obuh Records
14 Blue Star 3 mp3 1990 RRRecords
15 Space Mantra/BDC Split LP 13 mp3 2000 Lexicon Devil
16 Why Not Now?... Alan! 8 mp3 2002 Lexicon Devil
17 Blue Star / Merge Parlour 6 mp3 2003 Lexicon Devil
18 Threshold 7 mp3 1987 Not On Label
19 Illumanati 10 mp3 1985 Uddersounds
20 Lords 12 mp3 1985 Uddersounds
21 The Past Darkly / The Future Lightly 30 mp3 1989 Not On Label (F/i Self-released)
22 Out Of Space & Out Of Time 9 mp3 RRRecords
23 Zombie 2 mp3 1984 Uddersounds
24 Further Hallucinations In The Garden Of Blanga 6 mp3 2009-11-06 Pure Pop For Now People
25 Straight Jacket And Air 11 mp3 1984 Uddersounds
26 Radio 2 11 mp3 1985 Cause And Effect
27 Good Night Milwaukee 8 mp3 2012 After Music Recordings
28 To Be Absorbed 6 mp3 1996-12-00 Smutco
29 Two 8 mp3 1983 Uddersounds
30 Paradise Out Here 4 mp3 1989-11-00
31 The Itinerant Lanternist 7 mp3 2014-03-10 Pure Pop For Now People
32 The Itinerant Lanternist 7 mp3 2014-03-10 Pure Pop For Now People

F/i are from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and have been around since 1981, releasing a half-dozen LPs on [l10867]. The band started out as a unit elaborating on noise structures in the tradition of [a=Throbbing Gristle] or [a=Nurse With Wound]. They are also influenced by [a=Hawkwind] and [a=Spacemen 3]. In 1983 they changed their name from [url=]The Surfin´ Führers[/url] to F/i. [a415303] later went on to form [a=Vocokesh] but still returns to F/i once in a while.

Comments about F/i:

Play online without registration F/i all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of F/i are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.