meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Port Said

Port Said

Members of Port Said: Keeler, Stefan Tischler

Discography of Port Said:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Indian Ocean, Voyage 2 2 mp3 1981 Not On Label
2 Eve Of Departure 13 mp3 1982 Not On Label (Port Said Self-released)
3 Crossings 5 mp3 1983 Not On Label
4 Traveller's Companion 7 mp3 1984 Not On Label
5 Through Veils 6 mp3 1982 Not On Label (Port Said Self-released)
6 Port Said 29 mp3 2012-02-00 Vinyl-on-demand
7 Live In NYC (1982/1983) 11 mp3 2011 Sanity Muffin

Electronic duo from the 80s which included Stefan Tischler and Keith Walsh (better known as [a=Keeler]). After the band split both of them went on to release a number of solo albums, but unfortunately Keith died of AIDS in 1992.

Comments about Port Said:

Play online without registration Port Said all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Port Said are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.