meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Ricky Fobis

Enrico Moro

Also known as Richy Fobis, Ricky Fobys, Ricky Forbis, Ricky Robis
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ricky Fobis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Kentha 3 mp3 2000 Kadabra Digital Wizard
2 Disorder E.P. 3 mp3 2002-10-00 Kadabra Digital Wizard
3 No Regular 3 mp3 2003 ID&T
4 No Regular 2 mp3 2003-08-25 ID&T
5 No Regular 2 mp3 2003 Universal TV
6 If You Don't Know 2 mp3 2005-04-01 Robots Records
7 Atomic 3 mp3 2005-12-00 Juicy Traxx
8 If You Don't Know 2 mp3 2005-04-01 Robots Records
9 Isla Bonita 2 mp3 2007 Fahrenheit Music
10 Hal 9000 2 mp3 2006-05-24 Fahrenheit Music
11 Organize 3 mp3 2012-05-25 Get Funky Music
12 G Spot 4 mp3 2012-07-28 Progrezo Records

Ricky Fobis was born on the 26/09/1981 in Treviso, Italy. When he was only 17 he started working for Kadabra publishing his first single "Kentha" feat. Lady Brian and becoming one of Kadabra's most skilled artists. In 2001 he cooperates with Igor S for "Boomerang" (Best Italian Techno Single 2002, licensed around whole Europe by ID&T Netherlands and included in many compilations around the world). "Disorder EP" was at the first places in European techno charts, official soundtrack of Sensation Black 2003.

Comments about Ricky Fobis:

Play online without registration Ricky Fobis all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ricky Fobis are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.