meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Peter Rose

Also known as DJ Ethos, MC Ethos

Discography of Ethos:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Survive The Bass / Music 2 mp3 2002 Future Dance Recordings
2 Hypnotize / Terrordome 2004 2 mp3 2004-08-09 Future Dance Recordings
3 Taken Higher / Nosebleed 2 mp3 2004-09-24 Future Dance Recordings
4 Trigger Hardcore / Wakey Wakey (Remix) 2 mp3 2006-01-00 Thin N' Crispy
5 Wakey Wakey / Rock Da Spot 2 mp3 2006-01-00 Thin N' Crispy
6 Pump It Up / Short Circuit 2 mp3 2006-05-11 Future Dance Recordings
7 Played N Made / Nose Bleed (Remix) 2 mp3 2006-05-11 Future Dance Recordings
8 Watch Out / Party People 2 mp3 2006 Future Dance Recordings
9 Music (Remixes) 2 mp3 2006-11-27 Future Dance Recordings
10 Terrordome 3 mp3 2006-03-29 Future Dance Digital
11 Mindcontroller 3 mp3 2008-05-01 Future Dance Digital
12 Bring That Beat Back 3 mp3 2006-05-11 Future Dance Digital
13 Dreaming 3 mp3 2006-05-11 Future Dance Digital

Comments about Ethos:

Play online without registration Ethos all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ethos are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.