meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Hayley Willis

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Willis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Take You High EP 4 mp3 2003
2 You Know Who / Talk To Me 2 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
3 Come Get Some 13 mp3 2003-09-00 679 Recordings
4 Lady Don't Fall Backwards 19 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
5 Space Within / Heal My Soul 2 mp3 2002 Cripple Creek Records
6 Paper & Stone 2 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
7 Get In The Ring 2 mp3 2005-12-00 Cripple Creek Records
8 Take You High EP 4 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
9 Come Get Some 10 mp3 2003-07-14 679 Recordings
10 Take You High / Paper & Stone 2 mp3 2002 Cripple Creek Records
11 Come Get Some 3 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
12 Come Get Some 10 mp3 2003
13 Uncle Treacle 11 mp3 2011-02-07 Cripple Creek Records
14 Songs Of Molly Drake 4 mp3 Cripple Creek Records
15 Take You High (Radio Edit) 3 mp3 2003 679 Recordings
16 Uncle Treacle 11 mp3 2010 Cripple Creek

Comments about Willis:

Play online without registration Willis all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Willis are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.