meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Nerve (3)

Allan Vegenfeldt, Ole Wennike, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Alex Puddu

Members of Nerve (3): Alex Puddu, Allan Vegenfeldt, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Ole Wennike

Discography of Nerve (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Speedfreak Jive 13 mp3 1996 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
2 Nerve 5 mp3 1996 EMI

The band was founded in 1995/1996 by members of the group [url=,+The+(2)]The Sandmen[/url] together with with Morten Varano and Alex Puddu (from [a=Puddu Varano]). They released two albums before the band split up.

Comments about Nerve (3):

Play online without registration Nerve (3) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Nerve (3) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.