meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

New Trial

New Trial

Members of New Trial: Alois Thoma, Andreas Schwab, Başar Alabay, Bernd Möhrle, Dominik Erhard, Jens Jörg Mörs, Karin Jehle, Mickael Vassallo, Sven Kerzenmacher, Thomas Pfeuti, Tobias Seiter
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,

Discography of New Trial:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Existence 9 mp3 1993 Trial Communications
2 Existence 9 mp3 1993 Trial Communications
3 Public Domain 17 mp3 1996 Trial Communications
4 Domestic Domain (Ritual) 18 mp3 1996 Trial Communications
5 Dolunay 14 mp3 2002 Zodiakom
6 Existence – Passover 30 mp3 1998 Zodiakom
7 Existence 9 mp3 2002 Zodiakom
8 PræNatal PostModern (Berlin MCMXCVII) 22 mp3 1998 Zodiakom
9 Radio América 10 mp3 2001 Zodiakom
10 Union (1985–1997 Performed Live 1999) 25 mp3 2001 Zodiakom
11 Triptychon 54 mp3 1997 Zodiakom

The Trial are an experimental German-Turkish-Swiss alternative-band, playing music somewhere in between rock, pop, wave, industrial and several other styles. Between 1993 and 2003 the group used the name New Trial. Several albums that were released as New Trial later on were re-released as The Trial.

Comments about New Trial:

Play online without registration New Trial all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of New Trial are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.