meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Pepe Mogt, Roberto Mendoza, and Melo Ruiz

Also known as Artefacto
Members of Artefakto: Melo Ruíz, Pepe Mogt, Roberto A. Mendoza
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Artefakto:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Des-Construccion 10 mp3 1994 Zoth Ommog
2 Tierra Eléctrica 10 mp3 1995 Opción Sónica
3 Interruptor 9 mp3 1997 Opción Sónica
4 Des-Construccion 10 mp3 1993 Opción Sónica

Pioneer group of electronic music formed in 1985 in Tijuana (Mexico) by Roberto Mendoza, Bola Melovedesky and Melo Ruiz. Released a full album called "Synthesis" in 1988. After Bola left the group, Pepe Mogt joined them in 1991 as part of the new Artefakto which released three albums, the first of which, "Des-construccion", featured a collaboration with Sascha Konietzko of KMFDM, the second "Tierra electrica" and "Interruptor" (1996), exploring the industrial sound and electro dance. They split in 1996 to became Fussible (Pepe Mogt) and Panoptica (R. Mendoza) and formed the Nortec Collective.

Comments about Artefakto:

Play online without registration Artefakto all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Artefakto are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.