meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Fading Colours

Fading Colours

Members of Fading Colours: Daniel Kleczynski, De Coy, Leszek Rakowski, Miroslaw Witkowski
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Fading Colours:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 I'm Scared Of ... 10 mp3 1998-03-30 Dion Fortune
2 Time 8 mp3 1996 Dion Fortune
3 Black Horse 12 mp3 1995 Dion Fortune
4 Black Horse 12 mp3 2002 Metal Mind Productions
5 Lie 3 mp3 1995 Dion Fortune
6 I'm Scared Of... 10 mp3 2003 Big Blue Records
7 The Beginning 89-93 12 mp3 2002 Big Blue Records
8 I'm Scared Of... 10 mp3 2005-09-10 Shadowplay Release
9 Lie 4 mp3 1995 Dion Fortune
10 I'm Scared Of... 10 mp3 1998 Koch International Poland
11 Black Horse 17 mp3 1994 SPV Poland
12 I'm Scared Of... 10 mp3 1998 Koch International Poland
13 Be An Angel Again 7 mp3 2009 Big Blue Records
14 The Beginning 89-93 12 mp3 2002 Metal Mind Productions
15 Time 8 mp3 Dion Fortune

Ex-member: Krzysztof Rakowski Fading Colours started as a classic goth rock band, but they have evolved over the years into a dark electronic act, combining darkwave and EBM with goa and ethnic influences. Typical for the band's sound (old and new) are the emotional, haunting vocals of singer De Coy.

Comments about Fading Colours:

Play online without registration Fading Colours all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Fading Colours are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.